Saturday, April 12, 2014

Michael R. Underwood Giveaway @ BBB ends today

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Renee George Giveaway @ BBB" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, March 24, 2014

Cover Reveal-Belong to You-Inside Out Series- Lisa Renee Jones

Belong to You - Inside Out Series - Book 5

Being that person, that man, is how I define myself, how I allow the
rest of the world to define me as well. And now, with a terrible loss
shredding me inside out and someone trying to destroy my family to
punish me, control is more important than ever. It is everything. It is
what I need. It is all I need. Or maybe I just need...her.

Amazon -

Will be available at all retailers soon.

Now optioned to STARZ for cable TV — read about it HERE


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT TRILOGY which has sold to more than ten countries for translation with negotiations in process for more, and has now been optioned by STARZ Network for a cable television show, to be produced by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland).

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 30 books with publishers such as Simon and Schuster, Avon, Kensington, Harlequin, NAL, Berkley and Elloras Cave, as well as crafting a successful indie career. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her through her website and she is active on twitter and facebook daily.

Friday, December 20, 2013

Review: Primal Temptation by Sydney Somers

Condemned to darkness…tempted by passion.

Pendragon Gargoyles, Book 4

Enslaved by a vengeful goddess, forced to live on blood, Lucan can barely remember life as a knight of the Round Table. Yet when one woman’s touch awakens millennium-old feelings that tame the savage darkness within him, he has no choice but to deny their all-consuming passion—for her own protection.

Cat-shifter Briana Callaghan has watched all three of her brothers find their mates, but love isn’t in her future. Especially when her mate turns out to be a lethal mercenary…and the only man ever to break her heart.

When she’s chosen to compete in the Gauntlet, an immortal death match, Briana realizes the prize—the sword Excalibur—is her only hope of severing the fierce bond that has the power to destroy her.

Stunned to find themselves pitted against each other, Briana and Lucan quickly find that the only thing they’re fighting harder than their enemies is their sizzling, heartbreaking chemistry. But even if they survive the Gauntlet, claiming the woman he loves will be as impossible as letting her go.

I loved this book especially even if Lucan needed to head-slapped to learn some sense. He and Briana are perfect for each and this book has lots of action of both in and out of the contest lol. Out of the four of these books this one is my favorite because I love both the heroine and hero. Briana is smart, strong, and is ready to take charge of her life with or without Lucan. And Lucan is strong, sexy, and after he gets on board with him and Brianna being forever he is perfect.

Ms. Somers sent me these books for my honest review. I loved this one and give it 4 1/2 stars. You can either purchase these at Samhain Publishing or Amazon.